About us –  Textile Zone – Wholesale Dress Materials, Sarees, Kurtis, Gowns, Blouse Material and Readymade Blouse, Non-Catalog Material, Wholesale Leggings, Wholesale Palazzo Pants in Surat

Textile Zone Launched by Pratik M Sarda, A Venture by Manopushp Agency in Surat, Supplies dress materials, Wholesale Sarees, Wholesale Kurtis, Wholesale Dupatta, Wholesale Gowns, Wholesale Readymade Blouses, and many other ladies wear products for Wholesale Shop Owners, Boutique Owners, Resellers & People who sell from home in wholesale from Surat.

We sell products of more than 200 brands with almost 1500+ products supplying in wholesale to more than 25000+ Customers. We from Textile Zone are serving offline since 1986 & started this online venture on May 30, 2014.

Firstly, About Textile Zone these are Products we deal in Wholesale Dress Materials

  • Wholesale Churidar Materials starting at Rs 149/- – https://textilezone.in/wholesale-churidar-materials/
  • Wholesale Salwar Kameez – https://textilezone.in/wholesale-salwar-kameez/
  • Non Catalog Dress Materials – https://textilezone.in/product-category/dress-materials/non-catalog-dress-materials/
  • Printed Cotton Dress Materials – https://textilezone.in/wholesale-cotton-dress-materials/
  • Karachi Cotton Dress Materials – https://textilezone.in/karachi-cotton-dress-materials/
  • About Textile Pakistani Dress Materials – https://textilezone.in/Wholesale/pakistani-dress-materials/
  • Punjabi Dress Materials – https://textilezone.in/punjabi-dress-materials/
  • Georgette Suits wholesale – http://textilezone.in/georgette-suits-wholesale/

Secondly, We deal in Wholesale Sarees in these fabrics banarasi, Fancy, Brasso, Crepe Silk, pure linen, Georgette, Lycra, Poonam, Non-Catalog, Chiffon, Silk, Satin Patta, Cotton, organza, Rangoli.

Thirdly, Also About us – We deal in wholesale Kurtis, in Rayon, Georgette and Cotton Fabric which also come in Kurti Palazzo Set Wholesale.

Finally, we also deal in – Fabric in Surat, Wholesale Lehenga Choli, Wholesale Dupatta, Banarasi Dupatta, Chiffon Dupatta, Cotton Dupatta, Blouse Material Wholesale, Wholesale Readymade Blouse, Western Wear, Wholesale Gowns, Wholesale Leggings, Wholesale Palazzo Pants, Wholesale Pants.

For singles visit – https://textile123.in/

You Can Contact Us On +91 7406667101 Or Write a Mail To textilezoneindia@gmail.com For Support Regarding Orders / Enquiries.

We locate us About Textile Zone Wholesale Surat @

# 422,4th Floor, T.T Market, Opposite Radhey Market Ring Road, Near Salasar Hanuman Dwar, Surat, Gujarat – 395002

Feel Free To Contact us on +91 7406667101